Credit Union Task Force:

The Rev. Matt Oprendek, co-chair, St. James Church, Fordham

Mr. Dall Forsythe, co-chair, Trinity Wall Street

Mr. Bill Campbell, Church of the Heavenly Rest Manhattan

Ms. Esslie Hughes,  Chief of Finance and Operations

The Rev. Deacon Bob Jacobs, Church of the Holy Apostles Manhattan

The Rev. Canon Steven Lee, Cathedral Church of St. John the Divine

Ms. Pearl Piccott, St. Margaret’s Church, Bronx

Ms. Virginia (Ginna) Sermier, St. Peter’s Church, Millbrook

The Rev. Richard Witt, Rural & Migrant Ministry

Campaign Co-Chairs:

The Rev. Matthew Heyd, Church of the Heavenly Rest Manhattan; Bishop Coadjutor-Elect, Diocese of New York

The Rev. Matt Calkins,  Grace Church Millbrook

The Rev. Dr. Pierre-Andre Duvert, St. Luke’s Bronx

The Rev. Dr. Gawain DeLeeuw, Holy Trinity Inwood

Mr. Miguel Escobar, Episcopal Divinity School at Union

The Rev. Deacon Denise La Vetty

The Rev. Kate Malin, Christ’s Church, Rye

Dr. Sandra T. Montes, Union Theological Seminary

The Rev. Elizabeth G. Maxwell, Church of the Ascension Manhattan

Mr. Douglas A. McIntyre, Church of the Heavenly Rest Manhattan

Ms. Jeannine Otis, St. Mark’s in the Bowery

The Rev. Jennifer Owen, St. Augustine’s Church, Croton-on-Hudson

Ms. Diane B. Pollard, Manhattan North Inter-Parish Council

The Rev. Hal Roark, Good Shepherd, Granite Springs

Ms. Paula Roberts, Trinity Church Morrisania

Mr. Peter Saros, Bronx Council

The Rev. Deacon Geraldine Swanson, Church of the Ascension Staten Island

The Rev. Jennie Talley, St. John’s Wilmot & Trinity St. Paul’s, New Rochelle

The Rev. Patrick Williams, St. Martin’s & St. Luke’s Church, Harlem

Leave a Reply